Monday, 6 February 2017

{IPL Season 10*} IPL Auction 2017 Date, Time, Participating Teams

IPL 2017 Auction: Are You looking for IPL Auction 2017 Date, Time, Participating Teams, then you are at right point. Today i am sharing IPL 2017 Auction Date, IPL 2017 Auction Time and IPL 2017 Auction Participating Teams.

IPL 2017 Auction

IPL 2017 will be held on 3rd of April and continue till 26th of May 2017. There would be 72 matches all total throughout the entire IPL 2017 championship. IPL Season 10 will be the biggest sport event of the world, Everybody is looking for IPL Auction 2017 updates and we are sharing it here.

Indian Premier League 2017 Auction

Indian Premier League 2017 Auction will be done on the month of February, as everybody was searching for IPL 2017 Auctions so we share it in advance.

For the 10 session of the IPL 2017 total 8 teams will participate in the tournament .

1- Kolkata Knight Riders
2- Delhi Daredevils
3- Mumbai Indians
4- Rising Pune Supergiants
5- Kings XI Punjab
6- Gujarat Lions
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad

Retained Players For 2017 IPL – On 19th December all teams have submitted the list of retained players. Over 140 players have been retained by the team owners out of which 44 are overseas players. Many Millioners are Participating in Auction of IPL 2017.
Indian Premier League 2017 Auction

Indian Premier League 2017 Auction Date

We hope everybody want to know exact date of IPL 2017 Auction and you are also looking for that. I know that many of peoples are searching these types of the query on the internet and they face many problems. So we are posting here for solving your all problems.
Indian Premier League 2017 Auction Date
  • IPL 2017 Auction Date: Saturday, 4 February 2017 {Expected}
  • IPL 2017 Auction Time: 9 am IST {Expected}

Indian Premier League 2017 Participating Teams

As we mentioned earlier, IPL buzz starts straight after new year. All people search for IPL 2017 Retained Player List along with their base price. Price Tag is very important when it comes to IPL as IPL is the richest league.
IPL Participating Teams 

Indian Premier League 2017 Auction and Participating Teams
list is given below.
NameIPL TeamPrice (in INR)
Kevin PietersenRising Pune Supergiants3.5 crores
Dwayne SmithGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Ishant SharmaRising Pune Supergiants3.8 crores
Shane WatsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore9.5 crores
Ashish NehraSunrisers Hyderabad5.5 crores
Yuvraj SinghSunrisers Hyderabad7 crores
Dale SteynGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Sanju SamsonDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Jos ButtlerGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Irfan PathanRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Chris MorrisDelhi Daredevils7 crores
Colin MunroKolkata Knight Riders30 Lakhs
Stuart BinnyRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Mitchell MarshRising Pune Supergiants4.8 crores
Dhawal KulkarniGujarat Lions2 crores
John HastingsKolkata Knight Riders1.3 crores
Praveen KumarGujarat Lions3.5 crores
Tim SoutheeMumbai Indians2.5 crores
Mohit SharmaKings XI Punjab6.5 crores
Carlos BrathwaiteDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Marcus StoinisKings XI Punjab55 lakhs
Mustafizur RahmanSunrisers Hyderabad1.4 crores
Jaydev UnadkatKolkata Knight Riders1.6 crores
Kyle AbbottKings XI Punjab2.1 crores
Barinder SranSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crores
Abhimanyu MithunSunrisers Hyderabad30 lakhs
RP SinghRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Travis HeadRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Karun NairGujarat Lions4 crores
Sachin BabyRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Paras DograGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Ishan KishanRising Pune Supergiants35 lakhs
Aditya TareSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crore
Eklavya DwivediGujarat Lions1 crore
Iqbal AbdullaRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak HoodaSunrisers Hyderabad4.2 crores
Ankit SharmaRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Pawan NegiDelhi Daredevils850 lakhs
Pradeep SangwanGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Nathu SinghMumbai Indians3.2 crores
Ishwar PandeyRising Pune Supergiants20 lakhs
Ankit RajpootKolkata Knight Riders1.5 crores
Pravin TambeGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Shivil KaushikGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Sarabjeet LaddaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
M AshwinRising Pune Supergiants4.5 crores
KC CariappaKings XI Punjab80 lakhs
Aaron FinchGujarat Lions1 crore
Sam BillingsDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
T SumanSunrisers Hyderabad10 lakhs
Umang SharmaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Peter HandscombRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Jitesh SharmaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Armaan JafeerKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Jason HolderKolkata Knight Riders70 lakhs
Andre TyeGujarat Lions50 lakhs
Ben CuttingSunrisers Hyderabad50 lakhs
Thisara PareraRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Shabad JakatiGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Rajagopal SatishKolkata Knight Riders20 lakhs
Vijay ShankarSunrisers Hyderabad35 lakhs
Praveeen DubeyRoyal Challengers Bangalore35 lakhs
Baba AparajithRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Manan SharmaKolkata Knight Riders10 lakhs
Akshdeep NathGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Akshay KarnewakarRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak PuniaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Krunal PandyaMumbai Indians 2 crores
Pardeep SahuKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
KP KamathMumbai Indians1.4 crores
Joel ParisDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
Pratyush SinghDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
SK AhmedDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Samuel BadreeRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Kane RichardsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Ashok DindaRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Jaydev ShahGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Swapnil SinghKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Chama MilindDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Jaskaran SinghRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Adam ZampaRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
V MalikRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakhs
Scott BolandRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Vikas TokasRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Farhan BehardienKings XI Punjab30 lakhs
Akhil HerwadkarDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Mahipal LomrorDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs