Saturday, 28 January 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 – KXIP Team Squad List For IPL 10 2017

Kings XI Punjab one of the team in IPL 2017. Kings XI Punjab are a  cricket team based in the city of Mohali that plays in the IPL Indian Premier League season 10. Kings XI Punjab Team Squad is associated with Bollywood actress Preity Zinta . Team is owned by her along with , Ness Wadia, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman.
Kings XI Punjab Team 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 For IPL 10

A full IPL Kings XI Punjab 2017 Squad List of players bought by Kings XI Punjab 2017 Team Players List will be published Below. Kings XI Punjab is a most favorite team in all other like Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils.  KXIP Team Squad List For Vivo IPL 2017 is given below all players are chosen by their team owner in a very wisely.

Sanjay Banger, the former player in Team India, is preparing himself to look in new avatar to become a coach of Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League. During the IPL Auction 2017, he is very happy for the decision of team to have Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Johnson.
KXIP Team Squad List For IPL 10 2017

KXIP Team Squad List For IPL 10 2017

Complete list of Kings XI Punjab Team Squad for  IPL 10 2017 is given below with players name and their countries.
Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017
David Miller (Captain)Indian
Shaun MarshOverseas
Murali Vijay.Indian
Mohit SharmaIndian
Wriddhiman SahaIndian
Glenn MaxwellOverseas
Mitchel JohnsonOverseas
Shardul ShakurIndian
Marcus StoinisOverseas
Anureet SinghIndian
Kyle AbbottOverseas
Gurkeerat SinghIndian
Manan VohraIndian
Nikhil NaikIndian
Rishi DhawanIndian
Sandeep SharmaIndian
KC CariappaIndian
Armaan JafeerIndian
Pardeep SahuIndian
Swapnil SinghIndian
Farhan BehardienIndian