Monday, 6 February 2017

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule And Fixture with updated list of players and venue. The event is going to start from 4th Feb 2017 with 24 matches. Are you looking for Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule? so you are at right post of Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule and Fixture. As PSL start cricket fans start searching for Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule, so we bring Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule on here.  Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule


The first and second playoffs will be played in Sharjah while the third playoff will be hosted by Dubai. If the tournament gets its security clearance the final will be held on March 7 in Lahore. The complete schedule of psl 2017 is placed below.
DateMatchPSL 2017 FixturesVenueTime
Mar 7thFinalsGaddafi Stadium Lahore20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 91st T20Islamabad United v Peshawar ZalmiDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 102nd T20Quetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 103rd T20Karachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 114th T20Islamabad United v Lahore QalandarsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 115th T20Quetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 126th T20Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore QalandarsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 157th T20Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 168th T20Lahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 179th T20Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 1710th T20Karachi Kings v Islamabad UnitedSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 1811th T20Quetta Gladiators v Lahore QalandarsSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
Feb 1812th T20Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad UnitedSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 1913th T20Karachi Kings v Peshawar ZalmiSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 2014th T20Islamabad United v Lahore QalandarsSharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 2315th T20Quetta Gladiators v Karachi KingsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 2416th T20Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar ZalmiDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
Feb 2417th T20Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad UnitedDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 2518th T20Lahore Qalandars v Karachi KingsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
Feb 2519th T20Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar ZalmiDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 2620th T20Islamabad United v Karachi KingsDubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 281st Playoff1st QualifierNot Decided Yet20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st2nd Playoff2nd QualifierNot Decided Yet20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd3rd Playoff3rd QualifierNot Decided Yet20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N

Pakistan Super League 2017 Fixtures


There are lots of new players are joining Pakistan Super League 2017 such as Brendon McCullum, Eoin Morgan and Kieron Pollard. Captains of teams are same as they were before. There are some team player replacements such as Chris Gayle is now going to play from Karachi Kings, Kevin Pietersen is going to play from Lahore Qalandars. PCD has also announced Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule and Fixture for this event now.

Plans are already in place for the PSL to become a 10 team league within five years. Watch this space for more updates.